Growing a Critter

We’re growing him on the outside now

Dear God, thank you for the Muppets July 24, 2008

Filed under: family,silly — crittermama @ 9:32 am
Tags: , , ,

Also, tonight is our episode on Emeril! Here’s my hometown paper’s article on it: TV Chef Emeril helps Dalton family with Supper. They got a few things wrong, but generally got the right idea. I just hope I don’t embarrass myself too much!

With Emeril, after the taping of our show

With Emeril, after the taping of our show

 

9 Responses to “Dear God, thank you for the Muppets”

  1. cici Says:

    how awesome is that! congratulations.. I will
    be looking at the show tonight and telling my mom who is a BIG Emeril fan and never miss a show. 😀

  2. RobMonroe Says:

    Saw the show – awesome! I want some sausage at your house sometime soon!

    BTW – SO glad to see that Planet Green has a good sponsorship base now. When we first started watching it (pretty early on) there were like two sponsors. Now it’s got quite a few, and that can only mean good things for the future of the channel!

  3. Hillary Says:

    We watched the show. You guys were great! You seemed just like yourself, which seems actually quite hard to do when crews of people are following you around with lights and cameras. And I’m so glad that adorable baby is immortalized on screen!

  4. Fritz Says:

    trying to find it on my local cable provider. what’s the episode name? does the dalton paper get it right… “Picky Picnickers?”

  5. Chuck Says:

    Learned about this too late to watch, I guess. but it sounds like a lot of fun!

  6. Jennifer Says:

    I cannot believe I missed the episode. Ack! But the newspaper article was cool, and the photos are terrific. You MET Emeril!!

  7. sandrar Says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  8. megan fox Says:

    Sign: umsun Hello!!! rcuwwymhyw and 1296ssgfhphzye and 479Cooooool blog really

  9. Sign: zdbrw Hello!!! wamhp and 4517tahmnrsasz and 3130 : I love your blog. 🙂 I just came across your blog.


Leave a Reply

