Growing a Critter

We’re growing him on the outside now

GLORY BE! June 28, 2007

Filed under: body weirdness,development — crittermama @ 10:56 am

Hallelujah and Amen! The bathrooms on my side of the office building are now open again, after being closed for about two months. It’s 33 steps from my office to the renovated ones, but 100 steps each way to the ones on the other side of the building. And now – how wonderful – I can run down the hall any time I need to. And I need to more and more frequently now.

Back in college, my friend Vicky always made sure to know where the potties were. And now potty location is one of the most important things in my life. Huzzah!

 

3 Responses to “GLORY BE!”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    Oh my GOD, you didn’t have a potty close to you for two months while you were PREGNANT? Where is the Americans with Disabilities Act in that?

    And as you get closer and closer to B-Day, boy, the closer the bathroom is, the better!

  2. Vicky Says:

    Funny what people remember about me! Can you imagine what I was like while I was pregnant?! Give the little critter man a pat for me.
    Vicky

  3. I know that pain! When I worked at camp or office didn’t even have a toilet. During the winter was the worst, walking through snow just to use a restroom.

    Glad you have one close again! It’s really important!!


Leave a Reply

